Indru Netru Naalai (2015) (Hiphop Tamizha) (Think Music) [ACD-RIP-WAV]

~! Album Details !~

Album Name: Indru Netru Naalai (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)
Composer: Hiphop Tamizha
Total Tracks: 5
Language: Tamil OST
Copyright: Think Music
File Format: wav
File Size: 154.88 MB

~! Track List !~

1/5. IPhone 6 Nee Yendral
Singers: Hiphop Tamizha

2/5. Kadhale Kadhale
Singers: Shankar Mahadevan

3/5. Naane Thaan Raja
Singers: Anthony Daasan

4/5. Indru Netru Naalai
Singers: Shankar Mahadevan

5/5. The Conquest of Time (Theme)
Singers: Hiphop Tamizha

Premium Content – Subscribe To Unlock